Account deletion

Deletion permanently erases, on the game server and at our purchase provider, all data in your account: gems (including purchased ones), parts, ships, upgrades, cannon, consumables and campaign progress.

This cannot be undone.

In the app, you can do the same with the "Delete my account" button in the menu.

If you never connected a Google account in the game, we hold no data about you on our server.

Ask an adult. Sign in with the same Google account used in the game, then hold the button for 5 seconds.